IFMA’s 2015-16 executive committee and board of directors

Schermata 2015-07-29 alle 15.34.40

IFMA, International Facility Management Association, introduces the 2015-16 board of directors and member-elected executive committee members.

This marks the beginning of the term as chair for Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM. Feldman was elected by IFMA membership along with Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE as first vice chair and former board member William M. O’Neill, CFM as second vice chair.

Members of the executive committee serve one-year terms beginning July 1.

IFMA also welcomes two new board members, Diane Coles-Levine, MCR and Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP. IFMA board members serve a two-year term beginning July 1.

While welcoming new leaders, IFMA expresses appreciation to outgoing board members Collins Osayamwen, CFM, FMP and Cathrine Pauli, Dipl. Arch. ETH, MBA HEC Paris for their hard work and dedication to the FM community.

Thanks are also in order for the 2015-16 executive nominating committee, which included IFMA Past Chair Jon Seller, Kathy O. Roper, IFMA Fellow, CFM and John McGee, IFMA Fellow .


2015-16 IFMA Board of Directors

Chair  • Michael D. Feldman, FMP, CM
President and CEO  • Tony Keane, CAE
First Vice Chair  • Maureen Ehrenberg, FRICS, CRE
Second Vice Chair  • William M. O’Neill, CFM
Past Chair  • James P. Whittaker, P.E., CFM, CEFP, FRICS

Board of Directors

Lynn Baez, CFM, SFP, FMP, CBCP
Stephen P. Ballesty, MBA, CFM, FRICS, FAIQS, ICECA
Jeffrey J. Budimulia, MBA, CFM
Diane Coles-Levine, MCR
Wayne Harvey, CFM, SFP, LEED AP
Larry Allen Morgan, CFM, SFP, FMP
Pat Turnbull, IFMA Fellow, MA, LEED AP
Ian H. van der Pool, MFM
Geoff Williams, FMP

Il tuo nome (richiesto)

La tua email (richiesto)

Il tuo messaggio